Procurement activities

Aeromar is one of the undeniable leaders in the catering services market in Russia. We guarantee the quality and safety of on-board catering and provide timely, high-class service.

Current purchases
JSC Aeromar

Notification
Number
Method of procurementName of
procurement
Date of
notice
Attached
documents
32009376659Сопоставление предложенийПоставка пива для обеспечения пассажиров классов Бизнес и Комфорт на рейсах ПАО "Аэрофлот"26.08.2020

The remaining purchases of JSC Aeromar are available at www.zakupki.gov.ru

Открытые закупки АО «Аэромар» на сайте www.zakupki.gov.ru

Go to tender

Attention! Recently, cases of fraud have become more frequent!

On behalf of JSC Aeromar signed by Yulia Viktorovna Fedorova, Head of the Supply Department of DME (tel. + 7-919-784-16-02) zakupkifedorova@bk.ru, Senior Manager of the Supply Department of DME, Dmitry Viktorovich Sokolov (tel. + 7-916 -530-56-73) Zakupki82sokolov@bk.ru, as well as on behalf of Abliev Ruslan (tel. + 7-968-000-06-74) abliev.rv@gmail.com sending out various legal entities with a proposal to prepare a package documents for participation in the procurement. The above persons do not work and have never worked at JSC Aeromar.

 

All procurement activities of Aeromar JSC are carried out by the procurement and competitive activities department of the DME. Procurements are carried out in accordance with the Federal Law of the Russian Federation of July 18, 2011 N 223-FZ "On the procurement of goods, works, services by certain types of legal entities."
Regulations on the purchase of TRU JSC Aeromar (DP III-07.1-006-14В) dated 23.01.2019

We hereby inform you that JSC Aeromar carries out its procurement activities strictly in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of procurement (223-FZ).

 

Procurement information is posted in the Unified Procurement Information System on the website http://zakupki.gov.ru/ and Aeromar JSC does not send any mailings to anyone in connection with its procurement activities.

 

Once again, we draw your attention! The most current information on the procurement activities of Aeromar JSC is published on the official website of the unified procurement information system - www.zakupki.gov.ru

Закупочная деятельность (ФЗ-223)

АО «Аэромар» является одним из неоспоримых лидеров на рынке кейтеринговых услуг в России. Мы гарантируем качество и безопасность бортового питания и предоставляем своевременное обслуживание высокого класса.

Закупки
АО «Аэромар»

Номер
извещения
Способ размещения закупкиНаименование
закупки
Дата размещения
извещения
Прикрепленные
документы
32009376659Сопоставление предложенийПоставка пива для обеспечения пассажиров классов Бизнес и Комфорт на рейсах ПАО "Аэрофлот"26.08.2020

Актуальные закупки АО «Аэромар» доступны на официальном сайте единой информационной системы в сфере закупок www.zakupki.gov.ru

Закупки АО «Аэромар» на сайте www.zakupki.gov.ru

Перейти к тендеру

Внимание! В последнее время участились случаи мошенничества!

От имени АО «Аэромар» за подписью Руководителя отдела снабжения ДМО Фёдоровой Юлии Викторовны (тел.+7 (919) 784-16-02) zakupkifedorova@bk.ru, Старшего менеджера Отдела снабжения ДМО Соколова Дмитрия Викторовича (тел.+7 (916) 530-56-73) Zakupki82sokolov@bk.ru, а так же от имени Аблиева Руслана (тел.+7 (968) 000-06-74) abliev.rv@gmail.com проводится рассылка различным юридическим лицам с предложением подготовить пакет документов для участия в закупке.

 

Вышеуказанные лица не работают и никогда не работали в АО «Аэромар».

 

Вся закупочная деятельность АО "Аэромар" ведется отделом по закупочно-конкурсной деятельности ДМО. Закупки осуществляются в соответствии с Федеральным законом Российской Федерации от 18 июля 2011 г. N 223-ФЗ "О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц".
Положение о закупке ТРУ АО Аэромар (ДП III-07.1-006-14В) от 23.01.2019

 

Настоящим информируем, что АО «Аэромар» осуществляет свою закупочную деятельность строго в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации в сфере закупок (223-ФЗ).

 

Информация о закупках размещается в Единой информационной системе в сфере закупок на сайте http://zakupki.gov.ru/ и никаких рассылок АО «Аэромар» в связи со своей закупочной деятельностью никому не направляет.

 

Внимание! Самая актуальная информация о закупочной деятельности АО "Аэромар" публикуется на официальном сайте единой информационной системы в сфере закупок - www.zakupki.gov.ru