History

Aeromar is the largest airline company in Russia producing food for air passengers. We provide services for cleaning and equipping aircraft interiors, as well as providing trade.
1989

The creation of modern catering at Sheremetyevo Airport was a significant step towards improving the culture of passenger service on aircraft of both the national air carrier Aeroflot and foreign airlines. In the context of competition between the world's leading airlines, it was very important for Aeroflot to form its own completely new image, and Aeromar JSC became a part of this target strategic program.

The history of Aeromar JSC began in 1989. Aeromar JSC became the second joint Soviet-American enterprise in the USSR after McDonald's. The founders of the enterprise were: on the one hand of the USSR - TSU MVS Aeroflot, 51% of the shares; from the US side - Marriott Inflight Services, a subsidiary of the Marriot hotel chain, 49% of the shares. From the merger of the first syllables of the names of the parent companies, the name of the new company arose. As a contribution to the authorized capital, Marriott Inflight Services provided its know-how and advanced technologies for organizing the catering business, overhaul of production workshops was carried out, modern technological equipment was delivered and installed from England, Germany and America, and the on-board catering workshop was equipped with quick cameras cooling and shock freezing. An air conditioning system was installed. With its introduction in the shops of cold and hot food, the necessary temperature conditions are constantly maintained for the preparation and serving of on-board food in accordance with the requirements of the “HACCP System”, which allows you to maintain freshness of products throughout the entire production process. In the years when Aeromar was created, domestic on-board catering enterprises had no idea about modern technological processes. Foreign experts contributed their know-how - Cycle Time and LIN technologies were introduced, which made it possible to correctly calculate and control the delivery of products and equipment, rotate products, minimize production waste and minimize losses.

1990

The first foreign client of Aeromara was British Airways. Since October 1990, the airline began to use catering services in full, since at that time the quality of the meals provided by JSC Aeromar to business and economy class passengers met all international requirements and standards. Until October 1990, foreign airlines preferred to use food prepared abroad. In the early 90s, trade and economic borders were opened in the former USSR, and Aeromar was one of the first to create a customs warehouse and received permission to import high-quality products from abroad. As a result, the quality of on-board catering has improved. Packaged products were purchased abroad that were not only beautifully packaged, but also of high quality.

1996

Since 1996, LSG Sky Chefs, a joint venture of Lufthansa Service Holding and the Canadian company Onex Food Service, has joined the founders of Aeromar CJSC instead of Marriott Inflight Services. This company is one of the world leaders providing catering services, which allowed Aeromar specialists to use the latest achievements in this business field.

2003

In 2003, Aeromar, together with Aeroflot, developed and introduced the performance of restaurant-class food “Performa” for business-class passengers. Thanks to the Aeroflot program, it is among the five best airlines in Europe. The implementation of the Performance program by Aeromar and Aeroflot companies has fundamentally changed the minds of passengers using the airline's services.

2009

In April 2009, at the initiative of Aeroflot, Aeromar JSC transferred service management functions on board airliners, and in July 2009 the functions of cleaning and equipping, picking and delivering items of service and comfort to aircraft.

2014

On January 9, 2014 JSC Aeromar opened a branch at the airport of Sochi. The branch’s beginning was timed to coincide with the start of the XXII Winter Olympic and Paralympic Games and is designed to ensure full compliance of the city’s airport infrastructure facilities with the requirements of high-quality and safe passenger flow service for flights arriving and departing during the events.

Being a member of the Aeroflot Group, the priority task of the branch is to provide world-class flight catering to the member airlines of the Group - OJSC Aeroflot, OJSC DONAVIA, OJSC Orenburg Airlines, etc. The branch is interested in maximizing the share of its business in airport, including due to a specific category of business clients.

2014

As part of the implementation of the strategy for expanding the company’s activities at the airports of the Russian Federation, on February 11, 2014, a branch of JSC Aeromar began operating at the airport in Rostov-on-Don. Catering is located on the territory of the airport platform and acts as a provider of in-flight catering and internal cleaning services for the base airline DONAVIA, as well as for airlines operating from the airport. Rostov-on-Don - “North Wind”, OJSC “Orenburg Airlines”.

The material and technical base of catering at the moment involves the production of 3-4 thousand rations and the service of 12-15 flights per day.

2014

In April 2014, a new project was launched at Aeromar JSC - the organization of a trading service on board the aircraft of the airline of OJSC Aeroflot - SkyShop. The employees of the unit are an experienced professional team, ready to work and develop effectively. Since that time, the range of goods for trading on board has been significantly updated and increased, a wide variety of categories of goods for the choice of passengers are presented: perfumes and cosmetics, jewelry, watches, electronics and other categories. The SkyShop catalog contains unique and exclusive products that are difficult to find in ordinary stores, new items and bestsellers, gifts and souvenirs. Even the most demanding passenger can find products to their liking in the SkyShop catalog. All products are selected carefully and must meet the requirements of air transportation, as well as be suitable in size and packaging for transportation in semi-carts. All products are purchased from official suppliers, trademark owners and their distributors. The on-board trade unit provides acceptance of the ordered goods, fully controls the accounting, packaging, statistics, labeling and other necessary operations during the work of the “heavenly store”. SkyShop also formed a team for the training and motivation of cabin crew. The group’s employees have direct contact with airline flight attendants, establish a feedback system and help SkyShop develop dynamically and prevent possible problems.

История

«Аэромар» — крупнейшая в России компания по производству питания для авиапассажиров. Мы оказываем услуги по уборке и экипировке салонов воздушных судов, а также по предоставлению торговли.
1989

История компании АО «Аэромар» началась в 1989 году. Предприятие АО «Аэромар» стало вторым после «Макдоналдс» совместным советско-американским предприятием на территории СССР. Учредителями предприятия были: с одной стороны СССР – ЦУ МВС «Аэрофлот», 51% акций; со стороны США – «Марриотт Инфлайт Сервисиз», дочерняя компания сети отелей «Марриот», 49% акций. Из слияния первых слогов названий компаний-учредителей и возникло название новой компании. В качестве вклада в уставной фонд «Марриотт Инфлайт Сервисиз» предоставил свои ноу-хау и передовые технологии организации кейтерингового бизнеса, была проведена капитальная реконструкция цехов производства, из Англии, Германии и Америки было доставлено и установлено современное технологическое оборудование, цех бортового питания оснастили камерами быстрого охлаждения и шоковой заморозки. Была установлена система кондиционирования. С ее вводом в цехах холодного и горячего питания постоянно поддерживается необходимый температурный режим для приготовления и сервировки бортового питания в соответствии с требованиями “HACCP System”, что позволяет сохранять свежесть продуктов в течение всего производственного процесса. В годы, когда создавался «Аэромар», на отечественных предприятиях бортового питания не было представления о современных технологических процессах. Иностранные специалисты внесли свое ноу-хау — были внедрены технологии «Сайкл тайм» и «ЛИН», что позволило правильно рассчитывать и контролировать выдачу продуктов и оборудования, осуществлять ротацию продуктов, свести к минимуму производственные отходы и минимизировать потери. 

Создание современного кейтеринга в аэропорту Шереметьево было значительным шагом на пути к повышению культуры обслуживания пассажиров на воздушных судах как национального авиаперевозчика – компании «Аэрофлот», так и зарубежных авиакомпаний. В условиях конкурентной борьбы между ведущими мировыми авиакомпаниями «Аэрофлоту» было очень важно сформировать свой принципиально новый имидж, и АО «Аэромар» стало частью этой целевой стратегической программы.

1990

Первым иностранным клиентом «Аэромара» стала авиакомпания «Бритиш Эрвейз». С октября 1990 года авиакомпания начала пользоваться услугами кейтеринга в полном объеме, так как уже на тот момент качество предоставляемого АО «Аэромар» питания пассажирам бизнес-класса и экономического класса соответствовало всем международным требованиям и нормам. До октября 1990 года иностранные авиакомпании предпочитали использовать питание, приготовленное за рубежом. В начале 90-х годов в бывшем СССР были открыты торгово-экономические границы, и компания «Аэромар» одной из первых создала таможенный склад и получила разрешение на ввоз качественных продуктов из-за рубежа. В итоге качество бортового питания улучшилось. За границей закупались расфасованные продукты, которые были не только красиво упакованными, но и качественными. 

1996

С 1996 года в состав учредителей ЗАО «Аэромар» вместо «Марриотт Инфлайт Сервисиз» вошла компания LSG Sky Chefs, совместное предприятие Lufthansa Service Holding и канадской фирмы Onex Food Service. Эта компания является одним из мировых лидеров, предоставляющих кейтеринговые услуги, что позволило специалистам «Аэромара» использовать в работе самые новейшие достижения в этой сфере бизнеса.

2003

В 2003 году «Аэромар» вместе с «Аэрофлотом» разработали и внедрили питание ресторанного класса «Перформа» для пассажиров бизнес-класса. Благодаря программе «Аэрофлот» вошел в пятерку лучших авиакомпаний Европы. Внедрение программы «Перформа» компаниями «Аэромар» и «Аэрофлот» кардинально изменило сознание пассажиров, пользующихся услугами авиакомпании. 

2009

В апреле 2009 году по инициативе «Аэрофлота» АО «Аэромар» были переданы функции по управлению сервисом на борту воздушных лайнеров, а в июле 2009 года функции уборки и экипировки, комплектации и доставки предметов сервиса и комфорта на воздушные суда.

2014

09 января 2014 года АО «Аэромар» открыло филиал в аэропорту г. Сочи. Начало деятельности филиала приурочено к началу проведения ХХII-х Зимних олимпийских и параолимпийских игр и призвано обеспечить полное соответствие объектов аэропортовой инфраструктуры города требованиям качественного и безопасного обслуживания пассажиропотока прибывающих и убывающих в период проведения мероприятий рейсов.  

Являясь участником Группы «Аэрофлот», приоритетной задачей филиала является обеспечение бортпитанием мирового уровня качества авиакомпаний-участников Группы – ОАО «Аэрофлот», ОАО «ДОНАВИА», ОАО «Оренбургские Авиалинии» и др. Филиал в максимальной степени заинтересован в увеличении доли своего бизнеса в аэропорту, в том числе за счет специфической категории деловых клиентов. 

2014

В рамках реализации стратегии расширения деятельности компании в аэропортах РФ 11 февраля 2014 года начал свою деятельность филиал АО «Аэромар» в аэропорту г. Ростов-на-Дону. Кейтеринг располагается на территории перрона аэропорта и выступает поставщиком бортового питания и услуг по внутренней уборке ВС для базовой авиакомпании «ДОНАВИА», а также для авиакомпаний, выполняющих  полеты из аэропорта . Ростов-на-Дону - «Северный ветер», ОАО «Оренбургские авиалинии».

Материально-техническая база кейтеринга в настоящий момент предполагает производство 3-4 тыс. рационов и обслуживание 12-15 рейсов по вылету в сутки.

2014

В апреле 2014 года в АО «Аэромар» стартовал новый проект - организация торгового сервиса на бортах воздушных судов авиакомпании ОАО «Аэрофлот» - SkyShop. Сотрудники подразделения представляют собой опытную профессиональную команду, готовую эффективно работать и развиваться. Начиная с этого времени был значительно обновлен и увеличен ассортимент товаров для торговли на борту, представлены самые разные категории товаров для выбора пассажиров: парфюмерия и косметика, украшения, часы, электроника и другие категории. В каталоге SkyShop представлены уникальные и эксклюзивные товары, которые сложно найти в обычных магазинах, новинки и бестселлеры, подарки и сувениры. Даже самый требовательный пассажир может найти в каталоге SkyShop продукцию по душе. Все товары отбираются тщательно, и должны соответствовать требованиям авиационных перевозок, а также подходить по габаритам и упаковке для транспортировки в полутележках. Вся продукция закупается у официальных поставщиков, владельцев торговых марок и их дистрибьюторов. Подразделение торговли на борту обеспечивает приемку заказанного товара, полностью контролирует учет, комплектацию, статистику, маркировку и другие необходимые операции при работе “небесного магазина”. В составе SkyShop также сформирована группа по обучению и мотивации бортпроводников.  Сотрудники группы напрямую контактируют с бортпроводниками авиакомпаний, налаживают систему обратной связи и помогают SkyShop динамично развиваться и предотвращать возможные проблемы.